Navigation
Contact Us

Changsha XinYu Gift Co., Limited. (Formely name: Youheng Gift Co., Ltd. )

Building A, Second Industrial Park, No. 2-3, ShaTian Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong, China.
A105, 4th floor, Wangdefu International Building, No. 176, Wanjiali Zhonglu Yiduan, Furong District, Changsha City, Hunan, China.

TEL: +86-731-85926498; +86-150-0051-9759; +86-152-1683-7037
FAX: +86-0731-61116812

Ada Zhang(President & Owner)
admin@youhenggift.com; ada@yhmedalfactory.com


Kevin Dai(Marketing Manager & Vice President)
E-mail: kevin@youhenggift.com; info@youhenggift.com; sale02@yhmedalfactory.com

Ella Fu(Senior Sales Representative): ella@youhenggift.com
Kelly Liu(Sales Representative):kelly@youhenggift.com
Sara Wang(Sales Representative): sara@youhenggift.com
Cordell Dai(Sales Representative): sale02@youhenggift.com; youhenggift@foxmail.com
John Deng(Sales Representative): John@youhenggift.com
Victoria Liu(Sales Representative): victoria@youhenggift.com
Cindy Li(Sales Representative): cindy@youhenggift.com
Grace Lin(Sales Representative): sale03@youhenggift.com
Lisa Zhao(Sales Representative): sale04@youhenggift.com
Emily Wu(Sales Representative): sale05@youhenggift.com
Linda Hu(Art): Linda@youhenggift.com


About us | Products | Contact Us | Feedback | SiteMap
Copyright (c) Changsha XinYu Gift Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved